Staff Contact Information

Teacher and Administration Contact Information

Principal: Susan Forbrigger                           Email:  sforbrigger@nisgaa.bc.ca

Secretary:  Crystal Barton                               Email: cquash@nisgaa.bc.ca

Phone Number: 250-621-3277                       Fax Number:  250-621-3220

TEACHER Contact Information

Kindergarten/1              Noreen Cross                   ncross@nisgaa.bc.ca

Grade 2/3                      Jessica Stewart               jstewart@nisgaa.bc.ca

Grade 4/5                     Lois McKay                      lmckay@nisgaa.bc.ca

Grade 6/7                    Leslie Clements                 lclements@nisgaa.bc.ca

Nisga’a                         Diana Rai                          drai@nisgaa.bc.ca

Band/Music                  Dennis Collier                  dcollier@nisgaa.bc.ca

Learning Assistance      Jennifer Taylor                jtaylor@nisgaa.bc.ca

Teacher Assistant          Flora Bright                    fbright@nisgaa.bc.ca

Teacher Assistant          Audrey Davis                  adavis@nisgaa.bc.ca

Teacher Assistant          Darbee McKay               dmckay@nisgaa.bc.ca

Teacher Assistant         Andrea McKay               amckay@nisgaa.bc.ca

Caretakers:   Elton Stephens

One Response to Staff Contact Information

  1. Pingback: Welcome To Alvin A. McKay Middle School | Alvin A. McKay Middle School

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>