Staff Contact Information

Teacher and Administration Contact Information

Principal: James Blake                          Email:  jblake@nisgaa.bc.ca

Secretary:  Alison Stewart                               Email: astewart@nisgaa.bc.ca

Phone Number: 250-621-3277                       Fax Number:  250-621-3220

TEACHER Contact Information

Kindergarten/1              Noreen Cross                   ncross@nisgaa.bc.ca

Grade 2/3                      Kelly McDonald             kmcdonald@nisgaa.bc.ca

Grade 4/5                     Lois McKay                      lmckay@nisgaa.bc.ca

Grade 6/7                    Susan Forbrigger                 sforbrigger@nisgaa.bc.ca

Nisga’a  Language         Diana Rai                          drai@nisgaa.bc.ca

Learning Support         Kate Erickson               kerickson@nisgaa.bc.ca

Education Assistant          Flora Bright                    fbright@nisgaa.bc.ca  (On Leave)

Education Assistant          Audrey Davis                  adavis@nisgaa.bc.ca

Education Assistant          Darbee McKay               dmckay@nisgaa.bc.ca  (Short Term for Flora Bright

Teacher Assistant         Andrea McKay               amckay@nisgaa.bc.ca

Caretakers:   Elton Stephens

Leave a Reply